Toll Free: 1-800-596-0724

Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 11:00
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:00
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 11:00

Orlando Nursing Information Sessions

Learn about the next steps necessary to becoming a nurse by attending one of our information sessions. Talk to our admissions advisors about:

  • Available nursing tracks (ASN, BSN, LPN-ASN bridge, LPN-BSN bridge);
  • Start dates;
  • Program scheduling options and program lengths;
  • Transfer credits;
  • Entrance requirements;
  • Tuition & financing;
  • Accreditation;
  • Pass rates;
  • Clinical relationships; and
  • Curriculum information.

Call 407.478.0500 to RSVP.

  • The Urban League of Greater Madison and Herzing University - Madison Announce Educational Partnership MORE
  • Herzing University – Madison Donates to River Food Pantry MORE
  • Herzing University - Madison Alumni Honored with 40 Under 40 Award MORE
  • Wind Energy Technology Could be the Career for You MORE
  • Herzing University – Madison Announces New Campus President MORE